

## THE SUNFLOWER FEDERATION

## **MEADOW WOOD AND BREAKSPEARE SCHOOLS**

## **COMMITTEES MEMBERSHIP AND REPRESENTATIVE GOVERNORS 2023-24**

	Role		Appointment Business/Pecuniar	
			• •	Interest
Emma Gritten	Chair of Governors		23.05.2023	none
Laura Plant	Vice-Chair of Governors		25.09.2023	none
Merja Paakkonen	Head Teacher		01.09.2021	none
Eleni Patel	LA		28.11.2023	none
Vanessa Robinson	Co-opted		01.09.2021	none
Jane Rogers	Co-opted		01.09.2021	none
Rosie Cooper	Co-opted		01.09.2021	none
Gordon Ludlow	Co-opted		27.09.2021	none
Narinder Sian	Co-opted		28.11.2023	none
Vacancy	Co-opted		-	-
Vacancy	Parent MW		-	-
Vacancy	Parent BS		-	-
Hailey Tanner	Staff		02.11.2023	none
Anna Harper	Associate Member		01.09.2021	none
REPRESENTATIVE GOVERNORS				
Chair of Governors/Vice-Chair of Governors		Emma Gritten/Laura Plant		
Safeguarding		Jane Rogers		
Pupil Premium, Sports Premium & N/L Top-up		Vanessa Robinson		
Careers		Laura Plant		
SEN		Vanessa Robinson		
Health and Safety & Premises		Gordon Ludlow, Rosie Cooper		
Pupil Wellbeing		Jane Rogers, Hailey Tanner		
Wellbeing		Rosie Cooper		
Stakeholder Engagement		Laura Plant, Rosie Cooper		
Teaching and Learning		Laura Plant, Vanessa Robinson		
MOVE		Laura Plant, Jane Rogers		
Finance		Emma Gritten, Jane Rogers, Eleni Patel		
Human Resources		Anna Harper, TBC		
HT Performance Management		Gordon Ludlow, Emma Gritten, TBC		
Complaints Committee		Anna Harper, Laura Plant, Emma Gritten, Rosie Cooper		
Grievances, Disciplines, Appeals Committee		Vanessa Robinson, Jane Rogers		
Exclusion Committee		Anna Harper, Laura Plant		

The governing Board of The Sunflower Federation will meet as a full governing board each half term and has a working party meeting once per term.